Our Board includes educators, community and business members who are committed to promoting academic excellence, diversity, and inclusiveness at all Cape District schools.

Rick Grier-Reynolds

Board President Educational Consultant, Teacher

Robert Fulton

Superintendent, Cape Henlopen School District

Calvin Jackson

Board Vice President, National Institutes of Health – Retired

Lisa Kammerer

SoDel Concepts Restaurant Group

Connie Kaden

Board Secretary Executive Secretary to the Superintendent, Delaware Valley School District (PA), Retired

Joseph Lingo

Teacher, Cape Henlopen School District – Retired, / Realtor, Patterson Schwartz

Gavin Radka

Board TreasurerAssistant Vice President, County Bank

Gail Mack

Teacher, Cape Henlopen School District, Retired

Taryn Burris

owner, Grove & Evelyn

Stephanie Mastrangelo

President, Beacon Middle School PTO

Peter E. Carter

NJ/DE/NY School Administrator, Retired

Mark Mazak

Educational Consultant, Edmentum

Jaime Carter-Houck

Owner, Bomshell Boutique Rehoboth

Jennifer Noonan, MLIS

Children’s Librarian, Lewes Public Library

Mike Curry

Associate Professor, Chair of Undergraduate Education, Wilmington University

Tracy Burton Zigman

Head Of Customer Experience Strategy, US Cards, TD Bank

Julie Derrick

School Board Representative

Mike Dmiterchik

Administrator, Cape Henlopen School District, Retired

Ashley Reynolds

Administrative Manager, CHEF